Archive Tenders

S.No Published Date Submission Date Title Tender Documents Corrigendum
1 Monday, January 25, 2021 Monday, January 25, 2021 NOTICE REGARDING CATERING SERVICE AT DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY.
2 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tender notice for the sale and disposal of condemned vehicle
3 Saturday, October 26, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019 NOTICE INVITING TENDERS FROM TOUR OPERATORS FOR ENVIRONMENT AWARENESS & STRESS MANAGEMENT RETREAT (13th - 15th December, 2019) PDF icon Download The file (156.54 KB)
4 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Tender notice for the sale and disposal of condemned vehicle
5 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Tender notice for the sale and disposal of condemned vehicle
6 Saturday, June 25, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016 NOTICE REGARDING FINANCIAL BIDS FOR PROVIDING HOUSEKEEPING AND SANITATION SERVICES AT DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY WILL BE OPENED ON 25.07.2016 AT 02:30 PM.
7 Sunday, June 12, 2016 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 NOTICE REGARDING FINANCIAL BIDS FOR PROVIDING CATERING SERVICE AT DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY WILL BE OPENED ON 12.07.2016 AT 02:30 PM.
8 Sunday, June 12, 2016 Tuesday, July 12, 2016 RESHEDULING OF TENDER FOR PURCHASE OF PACKAGED DRINKING WATER
9 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Thursday, July 28, 2016 NOTICE INVITING PROPOSALS FROM TOUR OPERATORS (last date 28.07.2016)
10 Sunday, July 17, 2016 Wednesday, August 17, 2016 . NOTICE INVITING TENDERS FOR SUPPLY OF BRANDED PACKAGED DRINKING WATER JAR/BOTTLES AT THE DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY (Last date 17.08.2016 upto 11:00AM)

Pages