पुरालेख निविदाएं

क्रमांक प्रकाशित तिथि जमा करने की तारीख शीर्षक निविदा दस्तावेज़ शुद्धिपत्र
1 Saturday, January 30, 2021 Saturday, February 20, 2021 NOTICE REGARDING RETENDER FOR CATERING SERVICE AT DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY.
2 Monday, January 25, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021 NOTICE REGARDING CATERING SERVICE AT DELHI JUDICIAL ACADEMY. PDF icon Download The file (215.99 KB)
3 Saturday, November 16, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tender notice for the sale and disposal of condemned vehicle
4 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019 Tender notice for the sale and disposal of condemned vehicle
5 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019 Tender notice for the sale and disposal of condemned vehicle
6 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Sunday, June 30, 2019 दिल्ली न्यायिक अकादमी(अंतिम तिथि 06.07.2016 को प्रातः 11:00 बजे तक) ब्रांडेड पैकेज्ड पेय जल जार / बोतलों की आपूर्ति के लिए नोटिस आमंत्रित PDF icon sample.pdf