Nomination List for Workshop on Wildlife Trafficking, Animal rights and Environmental Justice for Mixed Group of DHJS and DJS officers (Optional) on 02nd December, 2022

SI. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting			
DHJS								
1	Mr. Girish Kathpalia	Principal District & Sessions Judge, HQs		Central	THC			
2	Ms. Barkha Gupta	District Judge (Commercial Court)		North-East	KKD			
3	Mr. Paramjit Singh	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	Central	THC			
4	Mr. Ashwini Kr. Sarpal	District Judge (Commercial Court)	5	Central	THC			
5	Mr. Sanjay Sharma-I	District Judge (Commercial Court)		East	KKD			
6	Ms. Santosh Snehi Mann	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	New Delhi	PHC			
7	Mr. Pawan Kr.Jain	Attached to the office of Principal District & Sessions Judge (HQs) as Chairman (IT & Digitization), Delhi District Courts		Central	THC			
8	Mr. S.S. Rathi	District Judge (Commercial Court)	3	Shahdara	KKD			
9	Mr. Brijesh Kr. Garg	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Shahdara	KKD			
10	Mr. Manoj Kumar Nagpal	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	9	Rouse A	venue			
11	Mr. Anil Kr.Sisodia	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		North-West	Rohini			
12	Mr. Dig Vinay Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	2	Rouse A	venue			
13	Mr. Amit Kumar	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	4	Rouse Avenue				
14	Mr. Vikas Dhull	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)		Rouse Avenue				
15	Ms. Anuradha Shukla Bhardwaj	Secretary, Delhi High Court Legal Services Committee			DHC			
17	Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Malhotra	Special Judge (PC Act) (ACB)	1	Rouse Avenue				
18	Mr. Amit Bansal	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South	Saket			
19	Ms. Ravinder Bedi	ADJ	2	Shahdara	KKD			
20	Mr. Rakesh Pandit	ADJ	9	Central	THC			
21	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	ADJ	4	North-West	Rohini			
22	Mr. Raghubir Singh	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	18	Rouse Avenue				
23	Mr. Manish Gupta	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		South-West	Dwarka			
24	Mr. Sameer Bajpai	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	14	Rouse A	venue			
25	Ms. Vrinda Kumari	ASJ	2	South	Saket			
26	Mr. Devendra Kumar Sharma	Special Judge (NDPS)		West	THC			
27	Mr. Rakesh Kumar-III	Special Judge (PC Act) (CBI)	2	Rouse Avenue				
28	Mr. Lalit Kumar	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		South	Saket			
29	Mr. Ajay Gulati-I	ADJ	2	West	THC			
30	Ms. Geetanjali	ADJ	5	South-East	Saket			
31	Mr. Harjyot Singh Bhalla	ASJ	4	New Delhi	PHC			
32	Mr. Arul Varma	ASJ+Spl. Judge (NDPS)	4	South-East	Saket			
33	Mr. Ankit Singla	POLC	10	Rouse Avenue				
34	Ms. Vijeta Singh Rawat	ADJ	1	New Delhi	PHC			
35	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini			
36	Mr. Vishal Pahuja	ASJ (FTC)	2	South	Saket			
37	Mr. Gagandeep Jindal	ASJ (FTSC) (POCSO)	3	South-West	Dwarka			

Sl.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police	Place of				
No.		Present Posting	INU	District	Posting				
DJS									
38	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	CMM		Rouse Avenue					
39	Mr. Ajay Nagar	SCJ-cum-RC		North-West	Rohini				
40	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	SCJ-cum-RC		South	Saket				
41	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East	KKD				
42	Mr. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	ACMM	4	Rouse Avenue					
43	Mr. Deepak Kumar-I	ACMM		North-West	Rohini				
44	Mr. Vaibhav Mehta	ACMM	3	Rouse Avenue					
45	Mr. Pranav Joshi	MM	3	North	Rohini				
46	Mr. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	1	North-East	KKD				
47	Mr. Visvesh	MM (NI Act)	6	Central	THC				
48	Mr. P. Bhargav Rao	MM (NI Act)	1	West	THC				
49	Mr. Abhitesh Kumar	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	4	South	Saket				
50	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM (Mahila Court)	1	West	THC				
51	Ms. Surbhi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka				
52	Ms. Abhilasha Singh	MM (NI Act)		South	Saket				
53	Mr. Abhinav Ahlawat	MM (NI Act)	2	South-West	Dwarka				
54	Mr. Ankit Karan Singh	Civil Judge	1	West	THC				
55	Ms. Sonika	MM	4	East	KKD				
56	Mr. Apoorv Bhardwaj	MM (NI Act)	8	South-West	Dwarka				
57	Mr. Gaurav Dahiya	MM	6	South-East	Saket				
58	Ms. Kavita Bist	MM (Virtual Traffic Court)	8	Central	THC				
59	Mr. Saurabh Goyal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	South	Saket				
60	Ms. Komal Garg	MM (Mahila Court)	1	New Delhi	PHC				
61	Mr. Navdeep Gupta	MM	6	North-West	Rohini				
62	Mr. Himanshu Tanwar	MM	1	South-East	Saket				
63	Mr. Aakash Sharma	MM	8	West	THC				
64	Ms. Aayushi Saxena	MM (NI Act)	1	South	Saket				
65	Ms. Shivli Talwar	MM	6	Central	THC				
66	Mr. Akhil Malik	Municipal Magistrate		East	KKD				
67	Ms. Ebbani Aggarwal	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	9	South-West	Dwarka				
68	Ms. Jyoti Nain	MM (NI Act)	10	South-West	Dwarka				
69	Mr. Milan Goel	MM	3	West	THC				
70	Mr. Sachin	Trainee DJS							