Nomination List for Orientation Courseon the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 for CMMs/ ACMMs/ MMs and Other Stakeholders on 20th February, 2021

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting
		CMMs/ ACMMs at	nd M	Ms	
1	Ms. Ambika Singh	CMM			Rouse Avenue
2	Ms. Charu Gupta	CMM		South	Saket
3	Sh. Pankaj Sharma	CMM		New Delhi	PHC
4	Sh. Muneesh Garg	ACMM		Shahdara	KKD
5	Sh. Harun Pratap	ACMM	2	Central	THC
6	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	ACMM		West	THC
7	Sh. Chander Jit Singh	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC
8	Sh. Jitendra Pratap Singh	MM	4	South-East	Saket
9	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	MM	9	Central	THC
10	Ms. Rashmi Gupta	MM	6	North	Rohini
11	Ms. Aakanksha Vyas	MM	5	East	KKD
12	Sh. Anuj Kumar Singh	MM	2	North-West	Rohini
13	Sh. Rakesh Kumar-II	MM	5	West	THC
14	Ms. Tanya Bamniyal	MM	2	South	Saket
15	Sh. Deepak Vats	MM	5	South-West	Dwarka
16	Sh. Mayank Mittal	MM	6	Shahdara	KKD
17	Ms. Tapasya Agarwal	MM	2	North	Rohini
18	Sh. Manish Jain	MM	1	West	THC
19	Sh. Ajay Singh Parihar	MM	5	North-West	Rohini
20	Sh. Vipul Sandwar	MM	9	South-East	Saket
21	Sh. Umesh Kumar	MM	7	New Delhi	PHC
22	Ms. Gita	MM	1	Central	THC
23	Sh. Dev Chaudhary	MM	7	South-West	Dwarka
24	Ms. Shikha Chahal	MM	11	South-East	Saket
25	Ms. Neetika Kapoor	MM	11	South-West	Dwarka
26	Sh. Alok Shukla	Trainee DHJS	11	DJA	DJA
20		HEALTH PROFESS	ION		DJA
S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation		Hospital Name	Department
1	Dr. Prinka	Assistant Professor	Dr. Baba Saheb Ambedkar		Psychiatry
2	Dr. B.K. Sharma	CMO (SAG)	Jag Parvesh Chand		1 Sycillati y
3	Dr. Mayuri Buragohain	Medical Officer	Pt. Madan Mohan Malviya		Psychiatry
4	Dr. Anju Gupta	Specialist	Lal Bahadur Shashtri		Psychiatry
5	Dr. Viddur Arya	Senior Resident	Lal Bahadur Shashtri		Psychiatry
6	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Sr. Medical Officer	Maharishi Valmiki		1 Sycillari y
7	-	Medical Officer	_	Babu Jagjivan Ram	
1	Dr. Inderpal Yadav	POLICE OFFICE		Jaou Jagjivali Kalli	
S. No.	Name of the Officer	Designation	LIND	No.	Posting
1	Sh. Mohit Gulia	PSI		D/6619	Rohini
2	Ms. Anjali Rathi	SI		D-2951	NED
3	Sh. Akash Kumar	SI		D-6163	NED NED
4		PSI			SHD
5	Ms. Anju			D/6778	
	Sh. Ashish	SI		D/6439	DWD
6	Sh. Munish Kumar	SI		D/2897	NDD
7	Sh. Subhanshu Singh	PSI		D/6907	SWD
8	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	PSI		D/6667	Central
9	Sh. Arvind Kumar	SI		D-5375	West