## $\begin{array}{c} Nomination \ list \ for \ the \\ Orientation \ Programme \ on \ Law, \ Technology \ \& \ Development \ for \\ Mixed \ Group \ of \ DHJS \ \& \ DJS \\ on \ 24^{th} \ \& \ 25^{th} \ July, \ 2020 \end{array}$

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
DHJS					
1	Sh. Girish Kathpalia	District & Sessions Judge, HQs		Central	THC
2	Ms. Pinki	District Judge (Commercial Court)	1	Central	THC
3	Sh. Sunil Kr. Aggarwal	Judge In-charge, Mediation Centre		Central	THC
4	Sh. Atul Kumar Garg	PO MACT		South	Saket
5	Sh. Manmohan Sharma	District Judge (Commercial Court)	6	Central	THC
6	Sh. Jitender Kr. Mishra	Special Judge (NDPS)		North	Rohini
7	Sh. Suresh Kr.Gupta	ASJ + Special Judge (NDPS)		South-East	Saket
8	Sh. Ajay Gupta	ASJ + Special Judge (NDPS)		East	KKD
9	Sh. Prashant Kumar	ADJ	1	Central	THC
10	Sh. Kuldeep Narayan	ASJ	4	East	KKD
11	Sh. Satish Kumar	ASJ (Special Fast Track Court)	2	Central	THC
12	Ms. Deepali Sharma	ASJ	1	Central	THC
13	Ms. Neelofer Abida Perveen	Special Judge (NDPS)	2	Central	THC
DJS					
14	Sh. Arul Varma	CMM		Central	THC
15	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	JSCC-cum-ASCJ-cum-GJ		North-West	Rohini
16	Sh. Muneesh Garg	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		North	Rohini
17	Ms. Shefali Barnala Tandon	ACJ-cum-ARC		Central	THC
18	Sh. Jagmohan Singh	ACJ-cum-CCJ-cum-ARC		East	KKD
19	Ms. Pooja Aggarwal	MM	4	North-West	Rohini
20	Ms. Preeti Agarwala	MM	3	East	KKD
21	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	MM	2	North	Rohini
22	Sh. Pranav Joshi	MM	9	Central	THC
23	Ms. Divya Gupta	Civil Judge	3	Central	THC