Nomination List for

Orientation Course on the Mental Healthcare Act, 2017 & Related Issues for CMMs, ACMMs & MMs (including all i.e. General / Mahila Court / NI Act / Reliever) (1/4th of total strength)

on 28th July, 2023

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Mr. Rohit Gulia	CMM		North-West	Rohini
2	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM		South-East	Saket
3	Mr. Aashish Gupta	ACMM		North-East	KKD
4	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC
5	Ms. Udita Jain Garg	MM	8	New Delhi	PHC
6	Mr. Paras Dalal	MM	4	New Delhi	PHC
7	Mr. Bharat Aggarwal	MM	5	Shahdara	KKD
8	Mr. Rupinder Singh Dhiman	MM	1	North-East	KKD
9	Ms. Shilpi Singh	MM	2	South	Saket
10	Mr. Rahul Verma	MM	7	South-East	Saket
11	Ms. Sakshi Jaiswal	MM (NI Act)	5	Central	THC
12	Ms. Aakanksha	MM (NI Act)	7	South-West	Dwarka
13	Ms. Neha Barupal	MM	12	South-East	Saket
14	Mr. Devanshu Sajlan	MM	7	West	THC
15	Mr. P. Bhargav Rao	MM	3	West	THC
16	Ms. Padma Landol	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	3	New Delhi	PHC
17	Mr. Aakash Sharma	MM	8	West	THC
18	Mr. Umang Joshi	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	5	South-West	Dwarka
19	Ms. Neha Saini	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	7	South-West	Dwarka
20	Ms. Akanksha Garg	MM	3	South-East	Saket
21	Ms. Surbhi	MM (Mahila Court)	2	South-West	Dwarka
22	Ms. Bhujali	MM (NI Act)	1	Central	THC
23	Ms. Sanya Dalal	MM	1	North-West	Rohini
24	Mr. Kumar Rahul	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	1	North-West	Rohini

Sl. No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting		
25	Ms. Aneeza Bishnoi	MM (Mahila Court)	5	West	THC		
26	Ms. Neha Sharma	MM (NI Act) Digital Court	2	South-East	Saket		
27	Mr. Rahul Jain	MM (NI Act)	4	South-West	Dwarka		
28	Mr. Kapil Gupta	MM	7	New Delhi	PHC		
29	Ms. Anam Rais Khan	MM (NI Act)			Rouse Avenue		
30	Ms. Deepakshi Rana	MM (NI Act)	1	South-East	Saket		
31	Ms. Kritika Jain	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South-West	Dwarka		
32	Ms. Divyashree Raina	MM (Mahila Court)	2	Central	THC		
33	Mr. Sankalp Kapoor	MM	6	South-West	Dwarka		
34	Ms. Sukriti Singh	MM (Mahila Court)	4	South	Saket		
35	Mr. Vinod Kumar	MM	3	Central	THC		
36	Ms. Sanghmitra	MM (Mahila Court)	1	South-East	Saket		
37	Ms. Katyayini Sharma Kandwal	MM (NI Act)	3	Central	THC		
38	Mr. Ankit Garg	MM	1	South-East	Saket		
39	Mr. Anmol Nohria	MM (NI Act) Digital Court		Shahdara	KKD		
40	Mr. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	9	South-East	Saket		
41	Mr. Varun Chandra	MM (NI Act)	4	South	Saket		
42	Mr. Siddhant Kumar	MM (NI Act)	6	South	Saket		
43	Mr. Komal	MM (NI Act)	8	South	Saket		
44	Ms. Jyoti Nain	MM	7	North	Rohini		
		Trainee DHJS Officer					
45	Mr. Aman Pratap Singh						
		Trainee DJS Officer	1				
46	Mr. Bhavya Nain	POLICE OFFICERS					
4.7	N. N. 1 N. 1	POLICE OFFICERS		COLUMNIA	DIGTT		
47	Mr. Madan Mohan	Insp.		SOUTH DISTT.			
48	Mr. Hariom	SI		SHAHDARA DISTT.			
49 50	Mr. Sandeep	SI SI		OUTER DISTT.			
50	Mr. Neeraj Mr. Roshan Lal	SI SI		ROHINI DISTT. SOUTH-EAST			
52	Ms. Deepa Tilthiya	SI SI		SUUTH-EAST			
Doctors							
Specialist (Psychiatry) Central							
53	Ms. Nitisha Verma	Jail Hospital, Tihat	nitishaverma30@yahoo.com				