Nomination List for

Workshop for Skill Enhancement of other Stakeholders in the Juvenile Justice System for Chairperson & Members, CWC & Officials of District Child Protection Unit on

15stJuly, 2023

Child Welfare Committee			
Sl. No.	Name	Designation	Complex
1	Ms. Vaidehi Subramani	Chairperson	Child Welfare Commitee-II
2	Mr. Rajneesh Vats	Member	Child Welfare Committee-II, Kasturba Niketan Complex, Lajpat Nagar, New Delhi
3	Ms. Kesar Praveen	Officiating Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-I, Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Hari Nagar, New Delhi.
4	Ms. Minnie George	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-Ill, Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi
5	Ms. Sushma Kaushal	Member	Child Welfare Committee-III, Sewa Kutir
6	Ms. Madhu Krishana Garg	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-IV, NPS Building, Near Police Apartment, Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi
7	Ms. Divya Kumar	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-V, Sanskar Ashram Complex, Dilshad Garden, Delhi
8	Mr. Naushad Raza	Member	Child Welfare Committee-VII, Sanskar Ashram Complex, Dilshad Garden, Delhi
9	Mr. Vijay Bahadur	Member	Child Welfare Committee-VI, Avantika, Rohini
10	Ms. Vandana Sharma	Child Welfare Committee-	Child Welfare Committee-VIII, Kalkaji
List of District Child Protection Units			
Sl. No.	Name of the DCPO	District	Details of DCPO
1	Ms. Vasudha Singh	East	District Child Protection Unit- VII, Quarter No-32-33, Tower No-36, Kalyanvas Complex, KaiyanPuri, Delhi- 110091
2	Ms. Sarita	South West	District Child Protection Unit- IX, Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Jail Road, Delhi- 110064
3	Mr. Varun	North West	District Child Protection Unit V, JJB-III,
4	Ms. Ritu	Central	District Child Protection Unit-I,Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi-110009.
5	Ms. Parul Gautam	New Delhi	District Child Protection Unit- XI, Flat No-11, Block No- 2, First Floor, Shankar Market, Cannaught Place, New Delhi- 110001