Nomination List of Judicial Officers for the 'Workshop on Implementation of Juvenile Justice (Care & Protection of Children) Act, 2015 & Building Synergy'

for Children's Courts, Principal Magistrates JJB, Members Social Worker JJB & Special Juvenile Police Unit (Half of total strength)

on 15th July, 2023

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No.	District	Place of Posting	
DHJS						
1	Mr. Manoj Kumar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-East	KKD	
2	Mr. Pooran Chand	ASJ (POCSO)	1	South-East	Saket	
3	Mr. Sharad Gupta	ASJ (POCSO)	4	South	Saket	
4	Mr. Hasan Anzar	ASJ (POCSO)	6	East	KKD	
5	Ms. Harleen Singh	ASJ (POCSO)	1	West	THC	
6	Mr. Nipun Awasthi	ASJ (POCSO)	6	Shahdara	KKD	
7	Mr. Virender Kumar Kharta	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North	Rohini	
8	Ms. Susheel Bala Dagar	ASJ (POCSO)	1	North-West	Rohini	
9	Mr. Muneesh Garg	ASJ (POCSO)	1	Central	THC	
DJS						
11	Ms. Neha Gupta Singh	Principal Magistrate, JJB-II		Central	Ferozshah Kotla	
12	Mr. Prayank Nayak	Principal Magistrate, JJB-VI		East	Family Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar	
13	Ms. Harshita Mishra	Principal Magistrate, JJB-VII	South-West		Sector-8, Dwarka	
14	Mr. Mohit Sharma	Principal Magistrate, JJB-I		Central	Kingsway Camp	
15	Mr. Kapil Kumar	DHJS Officer on Promotion				
16	Mr. Shirish Aggarwal	DHJS Officer on Promotion				
17	Ms. Sheetal Chaudhary Pradhan	DHJS Officer on Promotion				
18	Mr. Aman Pratap Singh	Trainee DHJS Officer from the Bar				
19	Mr. Bhavya Nain	Trainee DJS Officer				
		SJPU				
Sl.No.	Name, Rank & Belt No.	District/ Unit				
20	Inspr. Umed Singh	IGI A				
21	Inspr. Kuldeep Singh,	Outer				
22	W/Inspr. Saroj Bala	Dwarka				
23	W/Inspr. Sushila Kumari,	Rohini				
24	Inspr. Pravin Kumar	Metro				
25	W/Inspr. Dhara Mishra	West				
26	W/Inspr. Jyoti	New Delhi				
27	W/Inspr. SangeetaTiwari	North East				

28	Inspr. Hukum Singh No.	Railway		
29	Inspr. Devender Kumar	Outer North		
30	W/Inspr. Raj Bala	South East		
31	Inspr. Mahesh Kumar Bhargav	Central		
32	W/Inspr. Vandana	Shahdara		
33	W/Insp. Sharda Gill	South		
34	W/Inspr. Asha Lili Toppo	South west		
35	Inspr. Rajesh Meena	North		
36	W/ Insp. Sumitra Solanky	North west		
Nomination Juvenile Justice Boards in GNCT of Delhi				
37	Ms. Deepati Dutt Sharma	Juvenile Justice Board-II, Delhi Gate		
38	Ms. Seema Khandekar	Juvenile Justice Board-V, Vishwas Nagar, ND		
39	Ms. Laxmi Rani	Juvenile Justice Board-VI, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, ND		