## Nomination List for Core Competance Conference on Knowledge, Skill and Perspective Development for CMMs / ACMMs / MMs on 26th August, 2022

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	<b>Present Posting</b>	No.	District	Place of Posting
1	Ms. Archana Beniwal	CMM		South-West	Dwarka
2	Ms. Anjani Mahajan	CMM			Rouse Avenue
3	Sh. Siddhartha Malik	CMM		Central	THC
4	Sh. Puneet Pahwa	CMM		South	Saket
5	Sh. Shirish Aggarwal	CMM		North-East	KKD
6	Ms. Shivani Chauhan	CMM		South-East	Saket
7	Sh. Rohit Gulia	CMM		North-West	Rohini
8	Ms. Snigdha Sarvaria	CMM		New Delhi	PHC
9	Ms. Deepika Singh	CMM		North	Rohini
10	Ms. Rajani Ranga	ACMM	1	Central	THC
11	Sh. Anurag Dass	ACMM	2	Central	THC
12	Sh. Santosh Kumar Singh	ACMM		North-East	KKD
13	Ms. Sonam Singh-I	ACMM		South-East	Saket
14	Ms. Nabeela Wali	ACMM	1	New Delhi	PHC
15	Ms. Saloni Singh	ACMM		East	KKD
16	Sh. Aashish Gupta	ACMM		South-West	Dwarka
17	Ms. Neeti Suri Mishra	ACMM		North	Rohini
18	Sh. Harjeet Singh Jaspal	ACMM	4	TVOTUI	Rouse Avenue
19	Sh. Himanshu Raman Singh	ACMM		South	Saket
20	Sh. Vaibhav Mehta	ACMM	3	South	Rouse Avenue
21	Ms. Swati Sharma	ACMM	2	New Delhi	PHC
22	Ms. Ruby Neeraj Kumar	ACMM		West	THC
23	Sh. Abhinav Pandey	MM	4	Shahdara	KKD
24	Sh. Tushar Gupta	MM	8	New Delhi	PHC
25	Sh. Vinod Joshi	MM	2	East	KKD
26	Sh. Ajeet Narayan	MM	2	Shahdara	KKD
27	Sh. Ajay Singh Parihar	MM	5	North-West	Rohini
28			2	South	Saket
	Ms. Shilpi Singh Sh. Sukhman Sandhu	MM	3	South	
29 30	Sh. Umesh Kumar	MM MM	7	New Delhi	Saket PHC
_	Sh. Anshul Mehta		_		
31		MM	10	West Wast	THC
	Ms. Apoorva Rana	MM	10	South-West	Dwarka
33	Ms. Kratika Chaturvedi	MM	4	South-West	Dwarka
34	Ms. Deeksha Sethi	MM	3	South-West	Dwarka
35	Ms. Swati Gupta-II	MM	5	North	Rohini
36	Sh. Kautuk	MM	4	North	Rohini
37	Sh. Shubham Devadiya	MM	5	West	THC
38	Sh. Nitesh Goel	MM	5	South-West	Dwarka
39	Ms. Poorva Mehra	MM	4	South-East	Saket
40	Sh. Mayank Aggarwal	MM	9	Central	THC
41	Sh. Milan Goel	MM	3	West	THC
42	Ms. Seema Nirmal	MM (Reliever)	1	South-East	Saket
43	Sh. Vinod Kumar	MM	3	Central	THC
44	Sh. Bhavaya Karhail	MM	2	New Delhi	PHC
45	Sh. Karan Choudhary	MM	5	South-East	Saket
46	Sh. Aakash Sharma	MM	8	West	THC
47	Sh. Anuj Bahal	MM	4	South-West	Dwarka
48	Ms. Himanshi Tyagi	MM	3	East	KKD
49	Sh. Rishabh Tanwar	MM	9	South-East	Saket
50	Ms. Shagun	MM	4	West	THC
51	Ms. Meena Chauhan	MM	8	Central	THC