ı		•		
SL.	NAME OF OFFICER	DESIGNATION	CHILD WELFARE COMMITTEE	
	0.000000	CHAIRPERSON,		
			Child Welfare Committee-I,	
1	Ms. Meenu Mehta	Chairperson	Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-64	
2	Ms. Renu Love	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-IV, N.P.S. Mayur Vihar, Phase-I, Delhi-91	
3	Sh. P.N. Mishra	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-VII, Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-64	
4	Sh. Salam Khan	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-VIII, VCH Complex, B-Block, PWD Barracks, Kalkaji, Delhi-19	
5	Sh. Sanjay Joshi	Chairperson	Child Welfare Committee-X, Children Home for Boys, Alipur, Delhi-36	
		MEMBERS, C	WC	
6	Sh. Vijay Pal	Member	Child Welfare Committee-I, Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-64	
7	Ms. Renuka Kumar	Member	Child Welfare Committee-I, Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-64	
8	Ms. Nidhi Diwedi	Member	Child Welfare Committee-II, Kasturba Niketan Complex, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi-24	
9	Ms. Laxmi Rani	Member	Child Welfare Committee-II, Kasturba Niketan Complex, Lajpat Nagar, Delhi	
10	Sh. Ram Kishore Mahavar	Member	Child Welfare Committee-III, Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp	
11	Sh. Suresh Kumar	Member	Child Welfare Committee-VII, Nirmal Chhaya Complex, Jail Road, New Delhi-64	
12	Ms. Abeera Benerji	Member	Child Welfare Committee-VIII, VCH Complex, B-Block, PWD Barracks, Kalkaji, Delhi-19	
13	Ms. Urmil Sharma	Member	Child Welfare Committee-IX, Community Centre, Palika Dham New Delhi-01	
14	Sh. Satyavir Singh Mawai	Member	Child Welfare Committee-X, Children Home for Boys, Alipur, Delhi-36	
	PR	INCIPAL MAGISTI		
16	Ms. Bhavna Kalia		Central, Kingsway Camp	
17	Sh. Gaurav Gupta	JJB-IV	East, Family Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar	
18	Rajpoot	JJB-II	Central, Ferozshah Kotla	
	I	MEMBER SOCIAL Y	WORKER, JJB	

19	Ms. Sudarshana Chakraborty	Member Social Worker	Juvenile Justice Board-I, Sewa Kutir Complex, Kingsway Camp	
20	Ms. Vedahi Subramani	Member Social Worker	Juvenile Justice Board-II, GLNS Complex, Kingsway Camp, Delhi	
21	Ms. Charu Makkar	Member Social Worker	Juvenile Justice Board-IV, Vishwas Nagar, Shahdara, Delhi	
22	Ms. Sujata Kumari	Member	JJB-III, Central, Sewa Kutir, Kingsway Camp	
23	Sh. Ramavtar Parajapati	Member	JJB-IV, East, Family Court Complex, Vishwas Nagar	
	SPECIAL JUVENILE POLICE UNIT			
24	Sh. Ramesh Chand	ACP	IGIA	
25	Smt. Meera Sharma	ACP	NDSD	
26	Smt. Renu Lata	ACP	CAW/ CENTRAL	
27	Smt. Surinderjeet Kaur	ACP	CAW / SED	
28	Smt. Shashi Bala	ACP	CAW / NDD	