DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES

Sr. No.	Name of Officer/Official	DIRECTORY OF OFF		Email ID	Posting Status
SI. INO.		Designation Director	Telephone No.	Email ID	Posting status
1		(Academics)/Chairperson	28036502		Demutation
1	Dr. Aditi Choudhary	(Officiating)	28036501/	choudhary_aditi@rediffmail.com	Deputation
2	Sh. Manmohan Sharma	Director (Administration)	20892015	manmohan_ops@yahoo.com	Deputation
3	Ms. Jyoti Kler	Additional Director	20892069	kler.jyoti@yahoo.com	Deputation
4	Dr. Sumedh Kumar Sethi	Additional Director	20892029	sumedhkumar.sethi@aij.gov.in	Diverted
-			20892179/		
5	Ms. Sadhika Jalan	Joint Director	28036684	sadhikajalan.djs@gmail.com	Diverted
6	Sh. Pravin P. Gawali	Programmer	20892035	itdiv-dja@delhi.gov.in	Permanent
7	Sh. Devranjan Kumar	ALIO	20892026	library-dja@nic.in	Permanent
8	Sh. Atul Kumar	РА	28036501		Diverted
9	Ms. Archana Tanwar	РА	20030301		Diverted
10	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	РА	20892183	Establishment-dja@nic.in	Diverted
11	Ms. Ruchika Nangia	UDC			Permanent
12	Sh. Sudeep Kumar Jain	Stenographer			Permanent
13	Ms. Chetna Sharma	РА	28036502	ļ	Diverted
14	Ms. Leena Bhatia	РА	20892029		Diverted
15	Sh. Ajay Bakshi	Sr. PA	20892179	ļ	Diverted
16	Sh. Sudesh Kumar`	LDC	20892035	itdiv-dja@delhi.gov.in	Permanent
17	Sh. M.N. Uniyal	Sr. Judicial Assistant			Diverted
18	Ms. Rakhi Rajpoot	JJA	20892140		Diverted
19	Sh. Sahab Singh	JJA		general-dja@delhi.gov.in	Diverted
	Sh. Surya Prakash Sawhney		20892103	accounts-dja@delhi.gov.in	From GNCTD
20		Accounts Officer			Transfer
21	Ms. Shweta Vats	Assistant			Permanent
22	Ms. Benu Malhotra	UDC			Permanent
23	Sh. Shiv Kumar Singhal	Dispatch Rider			Permanent
24	Sh. Prashant Gaurav	JA		dja@nic.in	Diverted
25	Sh. Ashwani Kumar Verma	JA Sa Stangaranhan	20892191	dja@nic.in	Diverted
-	Ms. Sonia	Sr. Stenographer		dja@nic.in	Permanent
	Ms. Rajni Bala	Assistant		dja@nic.in	Permanent
28	Sh. Sandeep Kumar	Xerox Operator/ Caretaker	20002140	apparel dia adalhi routin	Permanent
	Sh. Vinod Kumar`	Staff Car Driver	20892140	general-dja@delhi.gov.in	Permanent
30	Sh. Vinod Singh Kayat	MTS MTS			Permanent
31 32	Sh. Kapil Garg Sh. Anand Sharma	MTS			Permanent
32	Sh. Chhaterpal Gautam	MTS			Permanent
33 34	Sh. Mohan Chand	MTS			Permanent Permanent
34 35					
	Sh. Dilip Kumar Ray Sh. Yogesh Kumar	MTS MTS			Permanent Permanent
30 37	Sh. Fazil Zafar	MTS			Permanent
37	Sh. Ramanand	Farash			Diverted
38	Sh. Surender Mehra	Farash			Diverted
<u> </u>	Sh. Shankar				Diverted
40		Orderly Orderly			Diverted
	Sh. Shiv Poojan Sh. Shyam Lal	Orderly			Diverted
42	Sh. Chandan	Orderly			Diverted
	Sh. Deepak	Orderly			Diverted
44	эп. реерак	Orderry			Diverted

45	Sh. Chandra Shekhar	Orderly	Di	iverted
46	Sh. Sagar Mathur	Orderly	Di	iverted
47	Sh. Bhupendera Sakkarwal	Staff Car Driver	Pe	ermanent
48	Sh. Surender Kumar	Staff Car Driver	Pe	ermanent
49	Sh. Anil Pal	Bus/HTV Driver	Pe	ermanent
50	Sh. Anil Kumar Mittal	Bus/HTV Driver	Pe	ermanent
51	Sh. Sonu Kashyap	Staff Car Driver	Pe	ermanent