Nomination List of Core Competance Conference for Addl. District Judges (Probate & LAC) (half of total strength)

on

Sl.No.	Name of Officer	Present Posting	No	Civil/ Police District	Place of Posting
1	Sh. Pankaj Gupta	ADJ	1	North	Rohini
2	Sh. Umed Singh	ADJ	2	West	THC
3	Sh. Nikhil Chopra	ADJ	2	South	Saket
4	Sh. Mukesh Kr.Gupta	ADJ+MACT		North-West	Rohini
5	Ms. Neelam Singh	ADJ	2	South-East	Saket
6	Sh. Ajay Goel	ADJ	4	South-West	Dwarka
7	Sh. Vikas Dhull	ADJ	1	West	THC
8	Sh. Sanjay Sharma-II	ADJ	5	South-East	Saket
9	Sh. Sanjay Jindal	ADJ	4	North-West	Rohini
10	Ms. Sunena Sharma	ADJ	4	New Delhi	PHC
11	Sh. Vipin Kr.Rai	ADJ	6	South-East	Saket
12	Sh. Balwant Rai Bansal	ADJ	5	South-West	Dwarka
13	Sh. Prashant Kumar	ADJ	1	Central	THC
14	Sh. Lalit Kumar	ADJ	4	South-East	Saket
15	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa	ADJ	2	Shahdara	KKD
16	Ms. Vandana Chauhan	ADJ	1	West	THC
17	Ms. Rekha	ADJ	2	North	Rohini
18	Sh. Munish Markan	ADJ	3	New Delhi	PHC
19	Sh. Naresh Kr.Laka	ADJ	3	South-East	Saket
20	Sh. Sumit Dass	ADJ	3	South	Saket
21	Sh. Murari Prasad Singh	ADJ		East	KKD
22	Sh. Tarun Yogesh	ADJ	3	South-West	Dwarka
23	Ms. Vandana Jain	ADJ	7	South-East	Saket
24	Sh. Joginder Prakash Nahar	ADJ	4	Central	THC
25	Sh. Hasan Anzar	ADJ	10	West	THC
26	Sh. Ajay Garg	ADJ	1	New Delhi	PHC
27	Sh. Devender Kr. Garg	ADJ	3	North-West	Rohini
28	Sh. Gagandeep Singh	ADJ	3	North	Rohini
29	Sh. Rajinder Singh	ADJ	2	Central	THC
30	Sh. Prashant Sharma	ADJ	5	West	THC
31	Sh. Jitendra Singh	ADJ	6	Central	THC

21st & 22nd August, 2020